Contact Us
2016- Nuneaton Dog Training Club

Talk to the team

https://www.facebook.com/nuneatondtc/  General Enquiries info@ndtc.org.uk goes to Jackie Eaves (M) 07930-578-268 (E) Jackie.eaves@ndtc.org.uk Lousie Dexter (M) 07817-712-758 (E) lousie.dexter@ndtc.org.uk Bill Baird (M) 07854-394-061 (E) Bill.biard@ndtc.org.uk Brent Watson (M) 07768-800-181 (E) brent.watson@ndtc.org.uk 

Mainstream Training - mainstream@ndtc.org.uk goes to

 Section Head: Bill Baird (M) 07854-394-061 (E) Bill.biard@ndtc.org.uk  Deputy Section Head: Lousie Dexter (M) 07817-712-758 (E) lousie.dexter@ndtc.org.uk   Section Head Wed afternoon: Gloria Bonnell (M) 07762-110-330 (E) gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org

Puppies - puppies@ndtc.org.uk 

 Section Head: Bill Baird (M) 07854-394-061 (E) Bill.biard@ndtc.org.uk

Agility - agility@ndtc.org.uk goes to

Section Head: John Hegarty (M) 07862-260-661 or (E) john170462@hotmail.co.uk Shelley shelleyscollies@tiscali.co.uk Agility Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/NDTC-Agility-281216592255505/  Flyball - flyball@ndtc.org.uk goes to Section Head: Sandra Long (M) 07812-520-511 (E) Flyball.sandra@gmail.com  Stuart Harrison (M) 07970-502747 (E) s.harrison6@ntlworld.com  GunDog - gundog@ndtc.org.uk goes to Section Head: Damon Ross 07811-159-671 damonross28@yahoo.co.uk  or Karl Beebe 07795-221-097 karl.beebe@ndtc.org.uk  Rally - rally@ndtc.org.uk goes to Section Head: Julia Bodsworth (M) 07976-587098 (E) Julia.Bodsworth@ndtc.org.uk  Demonstration Team - demo@ndtc.org.uk  Section Head: Gloria Bonnell (M) 07762 110330 (E) gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk  The Committee President: Babs Charles (M) 07791-422-872 (E) babs.charles@ndtc.org.uk  Chairperson: Jackie Eaves (M) 07930-578-268 (E) jackie.eaves@ndtc.org.uk Secretary: Gloria Bonnell (M) 07762-110-330 (E) gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk Deputy Chair:  Maureen Cook (M) 07773 449 275 (E) Maureen.Cook@ndtc.org.uk Treasurer: Geoff Bonnell: (M) 07467-441-073 (E) geoff.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk  Bill Baird (M) 07854-394-061 (E) bill.baird@ndtc.org.uk  Lousie Dexter (M) 07817-712-758 (E) lousie.dexter@ndtc.org.uk Karl Beebe (M) 07795-221-097 (E) karl.beebe@ndtc.org.uk Keith Clowes (E) keith.clowes@ndtc.org.uk  Maureen Cook (M) 07773 449 275 (E) Maureen.Cook@ndtc.org.uk John Werrett (KCGC) (M) 07776-153-698 John.werrett@ndtc.org.uk Julia Bodsworth (M) 07976-587098 (E) Julia.Bodsworth@ndtc.org.uk  Network admin/AV-IT: Brent Watson (M) 07768-800-181 (E) brent.watson@ndtc.org.uk